You are cordially invited

SEVENTH ANNUAL ALGEMEINER

J100 GALA (VIRTUAL)

 

December 1st, 2020
7:00 PM EDT – 6:00 PM CDT – 4:00PM PDT

Location: Global

 

Featuring

Jesse Eisenberg

Actor

 

Garry Kasparov

Human Rights Activist

 

Yousef Al Otaiba

UAE Ambassador

 

Masih Alinejad

Dissident and Activist

 

Dana Arschin

Master of Ceremonies

 

 

Honorary Chairman

Bernard-Henri Lévy

 

Event Chairs

Neil and Sharon Book

Algemeiner Gala Office • 208 East 51st Street, Suite 185 • New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.376.4988 • E-Mail: events@theaj.com